Related Events

MAR
08
4:30 PM
7th Annual International Women's Day Celebration
JUN
07
11:00 AM
1000 Women: A Million Possibilities Annual Fundraising Luncheon

Contact Us

The Department of Advancement brings together a core group of professionals who are functionally integrated to deliver the services needed to operate and maintain a leading-edge relationship management program. 

The Department leads and coordinates donor and alumni relations to ensure that existing and potential partners have a meaningful and mutually beneficial relationship with NorQuest College.  

Staff Directory

Kevin Fitzgerald
Director, Advancement
kevin.fitzgerald@norquest.ca
780.644.5919 

Morene Lamaitre
Senior Administrative Assistant
morene.lamaitre@norquest.ca
780.644.6241

Cindi Berg
Senior Development Officer
cindi.berg@norquest.ca
780.644.5871

Lisa Allen
Development Officer
lisa.allen@norquest.ca
780.644.6747

Cindy Fowler
Manager, Advancement Services
cindy.fowler@norquest.ca
780.644.5926

Tanya Horvath
Development Specialist
tanya.horvath@norquest.ca
780.644.6497

Rachelle Nimmon
Stewardship Advisor
rachelle.nimmon@norquest.ca
780.644.5922

Michele Kostick
Scholarships & Bursaries Advisor
michele.kostick@norquest.ca
780.644.5987

Trish van Doornum
Data Administrator
trish.vandoornum@norquest.ca
780.644.5917

Wanda Bursey
Events Coordinator
wanda.bursey@norquest.ca
780.644.5921

Contact:

Department of Advancement
A810, 10215-108 St. NW
Edmonton, AB T5J 1L6
Phone: 780.644.5926
Fax: 780.644.5929
advancement@norquest.ca