Student Services Contact Information

In-person student services are now available online. Contact a service area below to book your online appointment.

Centre for Growth & Harmony wellness@norquest.ca
Computer Commons computercommons@norquest.ca
Disability Services studentsupportspecialists@norquest.ca
Indigenous Student Services indigenous@norquest.ca
International agents & prospective students international.recruitment@norquest.ca
International students international@norquest.ca
Library library@norquest.ca or visit library.norquest.ca
Office of Student Judicial Affairs officeofstudentjudicialaffairs@norquest.ca
Office of the Registrar info@norquest.ca
Regional Campuses regionalengagement@norquest.ca
Student Career & Employment Services sces@norquest.ca
Student Navigators student.navigators@norquest.ca
Student Recruitment student.recruiters@norquest.ca
Student Services ssbusinessoperations@norquest.ca
Students’ Association of NorQuest College (SANQC) students.association@norquest.ca or visit www.sanqc.ca
Testing Centre testing@norquest.ca
Tutor Services libguides.norquest.ca/tutorialcoaching