Instructor Contact Information

Connect with your instructor through Moodle, or find their contact info below. Instructors are listed by their first name.

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Name Email Address Phone Number
Abdul Sulman abdul.sulman@norquest.ca 780.644.5829
Ada Bannink ada.bannink@norquest.ca 780.644.6300
Afshan Amjad afshan.amjad@norquest.ca 780.628.9861
Agnieszka Ansel agnieszka.ansel@norquest.ca 780.644.6735
Ahmed Kamar ahmed.kamar@norquest.ca 780.644.6521
Akram Abubaha akram.abubaha@norquest.ca  
Alana Brown alana.brown@norquest.ca 780.644.6407
Albert Penner albert.penner@norquest.ca 780.644.6721
Alexandru Caldararu alexandru.caldararu@norquest.ca  
Alexis Young alexis.young@norquest.ca  
Alison Cutknife alison.cutknife@norquest.ca 780.644.6387
Allison Fieldberg allison.fieldberg@norquest.ca 780.644.6610
Allison McFadden-Squire allison.mcfadden-squire@norquest.ca 780.644.6376
Amanda Foran amanda.foran@norquest.ca 780.638.5284
Amrit Ghuman amrit.ghuman@norquest.ca 780.644.6565
Amy Abe amy.abe@norquest.ca 780.644.6774
Andrea Outram andrea.outram@norquest.ca 780.644.6169
Andrew Jevne andrew.jevne@norquest.ca 780.644.5835
Andrew Keenan andrew.keenan@norquest.ca 780.644.5910
Andrew Kohlenberg andrew.kohlenberg@norquest.ca 780.644.6026
Angela Goudman angela.goudman@norquest.ca 780.644.6514
Angela Wilm angela.wilm@norquest.ca 780.644.6333
Anita Parker anita.parker@norquest.ca  
Anne Bello anne.bello@norquest.ca 780.644.6247
Anne Clifford anne.clifford@norquest.ca 780.628.9922
Annet Maitwe annet.maitwe@norquest.ca 780.644.5892
Annette Bauwens annette.bauwens@norquest.ca 780.644.6419
Annette Gosse annette.gosse@norquest.ca 780.628.9867
Annette Rampersaud annette.rampersaud@norquest.ca  
Anthony You anthony.you@norquest.ca  
April Prescott april.prescott@norquest.ca  
Ardis Kolot ardis.kolot@norquest.ca 780.644.5800
Armando Bavaro armando.bavaro@norquest.ca 780.644.5853
Ashley Cox ashley.cox@norquest.ca 780.644.6398
Ashley Way ashley.way@norquest.ca 780.644.5852
Ashlyn Rousseau ashlyn.rousseau@norquest.ca 780.644.6313
Ayshea Thornton ayshea.thornton@norquest.ca 780.644.6334
Name Email Address Phone Number
Farhat Ladha farhat.ladha@norquest.ca 780.644.6300
Fauziya Ali fauziya.ali@norquest.ca 780.644.6393
Felipe Civita Ferreira felipe.civitaferreira@norquest.ca  
Frankie Millington frankie.millington@norquest.ca  
Friedemann Poetzsch friedemann.poetzsch@norquest.ca 780.644.5830
Fungayi Madzonga fungayi.madzonga@norquest.ca  
Name Email Address Phone Number
Ikram Ibrahim ikram.ibrahim@norquest.ca  
Irfan Chaudhry irfan.chaudhry@norquest.ca 780.644.6410
Name Email Address Phone Number
Jackie Fisher jackie.fisher@norquest.ca 780.644.6671
Jaclyn England jaclyn.england@norquest.ca  
Jacquelyn Villanueva jacquelyn.villanueva@norquest.ca 780.644.6300
James Hawrylenko james.hawrylenko@norquest.ca 780.644.6768
Jamie Campbell jamie.campbell@norquest.ca  
Janelle Therien janelle.therien@norquest.ca 780.644.6582
Janepher Otieno janepher.otieno@norquest.ca 780.644.6352
Janet Kwong janet.kwong@norquest.ca 780.644.5800
Janna McCaskill janna.mccaskill@norquest.ca 780.644.6421
Jasmine Guanlao jasmine.guanlao@norquest.ca 780.644.6303
Jason Fahy jason.fahy@norquest.ca 780.644.5838
Jason Zhang jason.zhang@norquest.ca 780.644.6426
Jaylee Lesewick jaylee.lesewick@norquest.ca 780.644.6387
Jayme Inkpen jayme.inkpen@norquest.ca  
Jeannine Dolen jeannine.dolen@norquest.ca 780.361.5826
Jeff Conquest jeff.conquest@norquest.ca 780.644.6159
Jeff Hendrick jeff.hendrick@norquest.ca  
Jeff Kuntz jeff.kuntz@norquest.ca 780.644.5808
Jemma Loki-Vuzi jemma.loki-vuzi@norquest.ca  
Jennifer Atkins jennifer.atkins@norquest.ca 780.644.6414
Jennifer Brimacombe jennifer.brimacombe@norquest.ca  
Jennifer Elliott jennifer.elliot@norquest.ca 780.644.6234
Jennifer Kerwin jennifer.kerwin@norquest.ca 780.644.6752
Jennifer Olsen jennifer.olsen@norquest.ca 780.644.5882
Jesse Watt jesse.watt@norquest.ca 780.628.9863
Jessica Miller jessica.miller@norquest.ca 780.644.6300
Jim Riske jim.riske@norquest.ca 780.644.5869
Jing Cui jing.cui@norquest.ca 780.644.6276
Joan Porter joan.porter@norquest.ca 780.644.6731
Joan Wall joan.wall@norquest.ca 780.644.6783
Joanne Abramyk joanne.abramyk@norquest.ca 780.644.6751
Joanne Karolat joanne.karolat@norquest.ca 780.644.6137
Jocelyn Ajayi jocelyn.ajayi@norquest.ca 780.644.6723
Jody Misunis jody.misunis@norquest.ca 780.361.5821
Joline Fehr joline.fehr@norquest.ca 780.644.6483
Jordan Bourassa jordan.bourassa@norquest.ca 780.644.6629
Jordan Rees jordan.rees@norquest.ca  
Jose Lopez jose.lopez@norquest.ca 780.644.6429
Joyanne Fredricks joyanne.fredricks@norquest.ca 780.628.9868
Judith Gallimore judith.gallimore@norquest.ca 780.644.6732
Judy Carter judy.carter@norquest.ca 780.628.9873
Julia Johnson julia.johnson@norquest.ca 780.644.6469
Julianna Phillips julianna.phillips@norquest.ca 780.644.6011
Juliette Auger juliette.auger@norquest.ca 780.644.6589
June Parham june.parham@norquest.ca 780.644.6329
Justin Leifso justin.leifso@norquest.ca  
Name Email Address Phone Number
Kadar Awaleh kadar.awaleh@norquest.ca  
Kamal Grewal kamal.grewal@norquest.ca 780.644.6370
Kara Abdolmaleki kara.abdolmaleki@norquest.ca  
Kara Mohr kara.mohr@norquest.ca 780.644.6395
Karen Berg karen.berg@norquest.ca  
Karen Joy karen.joy@norquest.ca 780.644.6538
Karen Taylor karen.taylor@norquest.ca 780.644.6307
Kari Ubels kari.ubels@norquest.ca 780.644.6402
Karim Hemmat karim.hemmat@norquest.ca  
Karla Mostashari karla.mostashari@norquest.ca 780.644.6300
Karyn Nickerson karyn.nickerson@norquest.ca 780.644.5841
Katarhine Gahan katharine.gahan@norquest.ca 780.628.9870
Kathleen Carey kathleen.carey@norquest.ca  
Kathleen Wilton kathleen.wilton@norquest.ca 780.992.5936
Kathy Kim kathy.kim@norquest.ca 780.644.6577
Katrina Blacklock katrina.blacklock@norquest.ca 780.644.6362
Katrina Urbi katrina.ubi@norquest.ca 780.644.6336
Kelly Chisholm kelly.chisholm@norquest.ca 780.644.6510
Ken Shipka ken.shipka@norquest.ca 780.638.5284
Kerri Holland kerri.holland@norquest.ca 780.644.6246
Kevin Laxamana kevin.laxamana@norquest.ca  
Kim Chaba kim.chaba@norquest.ca 780.644.6719
Kim Dewling kim.dewling@norquest.ca 780.644.6382
Kim Goebel kim.goebel@norquest.ca 780.644.5851
Kim Gravel kim.gravel@norquest.ca  
Kimberly Johnson kimberly.johnson@norquest.ca 780.644.6300
Koreen Balaban koreen.balaban@norquest.ca  
Kris Lavoie kris.lavoie@norquest.ca 780.644.6588
Krista Schwabl krista.schwabl@norquest.ca 780.644.6249
Kristina Gargus kristina.gargus@norquest.ca  
Kristina Brown kristina.brown@norquest.ca 780.644.5806
Kristine O’Hara kristine.ohara@norquest.ca 780.644.6510
Kuljeet Sagoo kuljeet.sagoo@norquest.ca 780.644.5845
Kzane Burdick kzane.burdick@norquest.ca 780.652.0214
Name Email Address Phone Number
Laila Aziz Ali laila.azizali@norquest.ca 780.644.6370
Laura Gallant laura.gallant@norquest.ca  
Laura Milligan laura.milligan@norquest.ca 780.644.6366
Laura Rohac laura.rohac@norquest.ca  
Lauren Turner lauren.turner@norquest.ca 780.644.6449
Laurenne Spratt laurenne.spratt@norquest.ca  
Laurie Scheffer laurie.scheffer@norquest.ca 780.628.9853
Laurie Tasker-Nelson laurie.tasker-nelson@norquest.ca 780.644.6300
Lea-Ann Maier lee-ann.maier@norquest.ca 780.644.6672
Leah Poetzsch leah.poetzsch@norquest.ca 780.644.6298
Leah Sallis leah.sallis@norquest.ca 780.628.9866
Leanne Rempel leanne.rempel@norquest.ca  
Leanne Thompson leanne.thompson@norquest.ca 780.644.5874
Leigh Dyrda leigh.dyrda@norquest.ca 780.644.6273
Leonce Rushubirwa leonce.rushubirwa@norquest.ca 780.644.6566
Lesli Nissim lesli.nissim@norquest.ca 780.644.5881
Leslie Sayer leslie.sayer@norquest.ca 780.644.5825
Liam Shepherd liam.shepherd@norquest.ca  
Lily Kriese lily.kriese@norquest.ca 780.644.6319
Linda Raposo linda.raposo@norquest.ca 780.644.6742
Linda Telford linda.telford@norquest.ca 780.644.6411
Lindsay Blais lindsay.blais@norquest.ca  
Lisa Sturdy lisa.sturdy@norquest.ca 780.644.6315
Lois Henderson lois.henderson@norquest.ca 780.644.5850
Lola Palmer-Virgo lola.palmer-virgo@norquest.ca 780.644.6511
Lori Alexander lori.alexander@norquest.ca 780.644.6476
Lori Harrison lori.harrison@norquest.ca 780.542.5907
Lori Smits lori.smits@norquest.ca 780.644.6383
Lorna Wilson lorna.wilson@norquest.ca 780.644.6720
Lorne Strachan lorne.strachan@norquest.ca  
Lynne Neis lynne.neis@norquest.ca 780.644.6532
Name Email Address Phone Number
Maja Jovic maja.jovic@norquest.ca  
Margaret Brewer margaret.brewer@norquest.ca 780.361.5818
Margaret Devlin margaret.devlin@norquest.ca 780.644.6305
Maria Rombalskaya maria.rombalskaya@norquest.ca 780.644.6759
Marie De Leon marie.deleon@norquest.ca 780.644.3000
Marilyn Huff marilyn.huff@norquest.ca 780.644.6669
Marlene Phillips marlene.phillips@norquest.ca 780.644.6191
Martha Urquhart martha.urquhart@norquest.ca 780.644.5800
Martina Poljan martina.poljan@norquest.ca 780.644.6300
Mary Jean Andrada maryjean.andrada@norquest.ca 780.644.6370
Mary Stewart mary.stewart@norquest.ca 780.644.6048
Mary-Lou Stacey mary-lou.stacey@norquest.ca  
Maryna Siek maryna.siek@norquest.ca 780.628.9874
Matthew Rolheiser matthew.rolheiser@norquest.ca 780.644.6306
Mayme Wong mayme.wong@norquest.ca 780.644.6343
Meagan Auer meagan.auer@norquest.ca 780.648.8941
Meena Gupta meena.gupta@norquest.ca 780.644.5807
Meghan Gordon meghan.gordon@norquest.ca 780.628.9886
Melanie Mattila melanie.mattila@norquest.ca 780.644.6162
Melanie Morrison melanie.morrison@norquest.ca 780.644.6638
Melissa Rothwell melissa.rothwell@norquest.ca 780.203.9745
Michele Vaillant michele.vaillant@norquest.ca 780.644.6401
Michelle Hurtubise michelle.hurtubise@norquest.ca 780.644.6391
Mina Haghighat mina.haghighat@norquest.ca 780.628.9869
Miranda Hui miranda.hui@norquest.ca 780.644.6149
Mitch Fix mitch.fix@norquest.ca 780.644.6134
Moira Flaming moira.flaming@norquest.ca 780.644.6365
Monica Fraser monica.fraser@norquest.ca 780.644.6272
Morgan Fisher morgan.fisher@norquest.ca 780.644.6300
Morgan Ross morgan.ross@norquest.ca 780.542.5110
Murray McMahon murray.mcmahon@norquest.ca  
Name Email Address Phone Number
Olena Motuz olena.motuz@norquest.ca  
Omolara Aladade omolara.aladade@norquest.ca 780.644.6664
Ortensia Norton ortensia.norton@norquest.ca 780.644.5897
Name Email Address Phone Number
Saba Habte saba.habte@norquest.ca 780.644.6374
Saleema Patel saleema.patel@norquest.ca  
Sanderson McDonald sanderson.mcdonald@norquest.ca 780.361.5809
Sandy Olsen sandy.olsen@norquest.ca 780.644.5961
Sara Gnida sara.gnida@norquest.ca 780.644.6093
Sarah Cusack sarah.cusack@norquest.ca 780.644.6742
Sarah James sarah.james@norquest.ca 780.644.6408
Sarah Kopichanski sarah.kopichanski@norquest.ca 780.644.6733
Sat Pal Mahey satpal.mahey@norquest.ca 780.644.6354
Sayeeda Jaigirdar sayeeda.jaigirdar@norquest.ca  
Shaelyn Butchart shaelyn.butchart@norquest.ca 780.644.6696
Shannah Rowney shannah.rowney@norquest.ca  
Shannah Dockrill shannah.dockrill@norquest.ca 780.644.5823
Sharon Duval sharon.duval@norquest.ca 780.644.6289
Sharon Rinas sharon.rinas@norquest.ca 780.644.6368
Shawn DeGreeve shawn.degreeve@norquest.ca 780.644.5823
Shay Ayers shay.ayers@norquest.ca 780.644.6249
Sheila Johnson sheila.johnson@norquest.ca  
Shelly Dugas shelly.dugas@norquest.ca 780.644.6356
Shelly Gillespie shelly.gillespie@norquest.ca 780.644.6324
Shelly Oss shelly.oss@norquest.ca 780.644.6404
Sherry Li sherry.li@norquest.ca  
Sheryl Boisvert sheryl.boisvert@norquest.ca 780.644.6461
Shona Nichols shona.nichols@norquest.ca 780.644.6725
Sima Mehrabi sema.mehrabi@norquest.ca 780.644.6785
Sithara Fernando sithara.fernando@norquest.ca  
Sofia Sanchez sofia.sanchez@norquest.ca  
Sonia Khangura sonia.khangura@norquest.ca 780.644.3000
Sonya Dichoso sonya.dichoso@norquest.ca 780.644.6379
Sophia Aarons sophia.aarons@norquest.ca 780.644.6485
Stacey Fouillard stacey.fouillard@norquest.ca  
Stacy Norrbom stacy.norrbom@norquest.ca 780.644.6017
Stephanie Choi stephanie.choi@norquest.ca 780.644.5886
Stephen Salloum stephen.salloum@norquest.ca 780.638.5284
Susan Otto susan.otto@norquest.ca 780.644.6571
Susanne Erickson susanne.erickson@norquest.ca 780.644.6556
Susanne Walton susanne.walton@norquest.ca 780.628.9883
Suzanna Martin suzanna.martin@norquest.ca  
Suzanne Oswald suzanne.oswald@norquest.ca 780.644.6613
Name Email Address Phone Number
Upinder Sarker upinder.sarker@norquest.ca 780.644.6269
Name Email Address Phone Number
Valerie Karpenic valerie.karpenic@norquest.ca 780.644.6714
Victoria Thistlethwaite victoria.thistlethwaite@norquest.ca 780.644.6367
Viola Manokore viola.manokore@norquest.ca  
Vivian Chan vivian.chan@norquest.ca  
Name Email Address Phone Number
Yuji Abe yuji.abe@norquest.ca 780.644.6744
Name Email Address Phone Number
Zachary Johnsrud zachary.johnsrud@norquest.ca 780.644.5935